The LDRWMA is governed by a board of directors representing each of the five member municipalities. The City of Leduc currently holds the position of Board Chair (City of Leduc Councillor Terry Lazowski) and Landfill Manager (City of Leduc General Manager Mike Pieters).  A technical committee made up of the landfill management team, the facility operator and technical support staff supports the board in their decision making.  Click here for our list of members and alternate contacts. 

Board meetings are open to the public and are generally held the third Wednesday of the month, starting at 5:30 p.m. Click here for our schedule of meetings.